Walking on the Road Ahead…

Standard

They call it

Walking on the road ahead…

Onto the quest of mysterious life;

I have unlocked many treasures.

Each one has its own story,

Each one has its own say.

Some gave me pleasures immense;

Others chased the journey of woods intense.

They all kept me quiet;

Engrossed in tasting the nectar of my choice…

I loved them all, and I thank Thee God;

I heard them as Thy voice…

There were the moments of entice;

You gave me the vision to judge what is sufficed.

Walking on the road ahead…

There were harsh and Rocky paths;

They made me realize, you love me the most.

I struggled through the waves of the seas,

I knew you want me to create new destinies;

Only after travelling through every bit of what we call a LIFE.

Walking on the road ahead…

I cherished the gifts of Gods from the heaven…

I loved being loved, I hated while I cried…

I laughed with my companions; now waiting for the reunions.

I hopped on the grass when I was a kid;

Playing all the games in the evenings amidst…

Walking on the road ahead…

I held few hands;

They showed me the path in between the knotted strands.

Now I yearn for those moments filled with care and pangs.

Lost In relishing them through my eyes,

I found the various novel meanings of living a life.

Can say, it is what we call a real strife.

Walking on the road ahead…

Each day is passing with the speed of light;

I guess this is almost the half way of insight.

Somehow, I have this strange confusion,

I am still amazed…

I haven’t yet discovered what is life.

What is the summary of my existence to thrive?

Am I actually on some special drive?

I am still… onto the quest of mysterious life.

AND I TOO CALL IT…

WALKING ON THE ROAD AHEAD…

Leave a comment